Faculty

Dr. Wayne Mackay
Professor and Department Head                                                                                   
Voice:  (479) 575-7319
Fax:  (479) 575-8619
Email:  mackay@uark.edu    

Janet Carson

Janet Carson
Associate Professor
Voice: (501) 671-2174
Fax: (501) 671-2303
E-mail: jcarson@uaex.edu

Dr. John Clark

Dr. John Clark
University Professor
Voice: (479) 575-2810
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail: jrclark@uark.edu

Dr. Michael Evans

Dr. Michael Evans
Professor
Voice: (479) 575-3179
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail: mrevans@uark.edu

Dr. M. Elena Garcia
Professor
Voice: (479) 575-2790
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail: megarcia@uark.edu

Dr. David Hensley

Dr. David Hensley
Professor
Voice: (479) 575-7319
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail: dhensley@uark.edu

Dr. Douglas Karcher
Associate Professor
Voice: (479) 575-5723
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail: karcher@uark.edu

Dr. Gary V. McDonald

Dr. Garry V. McDonald
Assistant Professor
Voice: (479) 575-8780
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail: gmcdonal@uark.edu

Dr. Mike Richardson
Professor
Voice: (479) 575-2860
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail: mricha@uark.edu

Dr. James Robbins

Dr. James Robbins
Professor
Voice: (501) 671-2307
Fax: (501) 671-2303
E-mail: jrobbins@uaex.edu

Curt Rom

Dr. Curt Rom
Professor
Voice: (479) 575-7434
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail: crom@uark.edu

Dr. Ainong Shi
Assistant Professor
Voice:  (479) 575-2670
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail:  ashi@uark.edu

 

Dr. Vibha Srivastava

Dr. Vibha Srivastava
Associate Professor
Voice: (479) 575-4872
Fax: (479) 575-8619
E-mail: vibhas@uark.edu