Staff

David Dickey

David Dickey
Program Technician II

Email: dadickey@uark.edu

Luke Freeman
Program Technician I

Email:  lfreeman@uark.edu

 Heather Friedrich

Heather Friedrich
Program Technician III

Email: heatherf@uark.edu
 Shelby Goucher

Shelby Goucher
Fiscal Support Specialist

Email: sgouche@uark.edu
Cindy Kuhns 

Cindy Kuhns
Administrative Support Supervisor

Email: ckuhns@uark.edu

Jianbing Ma
Program Technician I

Email:  jxm044@uark.edu

Jason McAfee 

Jason McAfee
Program Technician III

Email: jmcafee@uark.edu
John McCalla Jr. 

John McCalla Jr.
Program Technician III

Email: jmccall@uark.edu
Jimmy Moore

Jimmy Moore
Farm Foreman

Email: jdmoore@uark.edu
Daniel O'Brien

Daniel O'Brien
Program Technician I

Email:  dpo001@uark.edu

Delphard Russell

Delphard Russell
Equipment Mechanic

Email:  drussell@uark.edu

Shirl St. Clair

Shirl St. Clair
Administrative Specialist II

Email: sstclair@uark.edu
Jo Salazar

Jo Salazar
Administrative Specialist II

Email: salazar@uark.edu

Ananda Moscoso Schmitt
Program Technician I

Email:  amoscoso@uark.edu

Doris Smith

Doris Smith
Fiscal Support Analyst

Email: doriss@uark.edu

Horticulture Masters Students

Name Email Advisor
Alman, Susan     sealman@uark.edu Elena Garcia
Anderson, Jake     jxa025@uark.edu     `      Garry McDonald
Billig, Jennifer jbillig@uark.edu Curt Rom
Brouwer, Nicolas    

nbrouwer@uark.edu      

Mike Richardson
Chidiac, Joseph         jchidiac@uark.edu      Michael Evans
Chitwood, Jessica

jlchitwo@uark.edu    

Ainong Shi
Fiser, Spencer sfiser@uark.edu Curt Rom
Freeman, Luke    

lfreeman@uark.edu

Curt Rom
Gill, Reetinder Kaur     rkgill@uark.edu Michael Evans
Leiva-Lopez, Josue       jnleiva@uark.edu Jim Robbins
McGovern, Megan     mmcgover@uark.edu Elena Garcia
O'Brien, Daniel dpo001@uark.edu Doug Karcher
Wang, Yifei yxw055@uark.edu  Garry McDonald

Plant Science Ph.D Students

Name Email Advisor
Frett, Terrence terrencefrett@uark.edu John Clark
Lewter, Jennifer jlewter@uark.edu John Clark

Salgado Rojas, Alejandra

asalgado@uark.edu John Clark
Sandor, Daniel     dsandor@uark.edu    Doug Karcher
Stover, Julia    

jkstover@uark.edu         

Curt Rom
Strunk, William 'Dan' wstrunk@uark.edu Doug Karcher